Leave Us A Review

Your Opinion Matters

As a locally owned business, we appreciate the feedback of our customers. The highest compliment you can give us is through your reviews and referrals.

How are we doing?

We invite you to leave us a review on one of these sites:

Leave us a Google Review.

Leave us a Yelp Review.

Leave us an Angie’s List Review.

Have a Recommendation?

We value your feedback, and if you have any suggestions for us to better serve your needs, we want to hear them. Please contact us today.

See What Our Customers Are Saying:

  • 5 star review  We have been using Turf Enough for over 4 years. Recently they sodded out lawn did amazing job the Owner and his crew are polite and respectful always goes the extra mile. A++

    thumb Christy Perkins
    February 28, 2022

    5 star review  We have been using this company for 4 years. Recently had our mulch beds done and shrubs trimmed what a amazing job they did. They always go that extra mile to assure the service is nothing but good.

    thumb Kelly Martin
    February 14, 2022

    5 star review  Amazing job landscaping my front yard. They made my yard look as vibrant and as beautiful as I always wanted it and I am now excited to do more work to my yard. They were so responsive and answered all my questions in a timely manner. The prices were extremely fair especially for all the work they did. I have no reservations recommending then to anyone look for high quality.work.

    thumb cindy bresse
    February 14, 2022

    5 star review  These guys are the best lawn card company I’ve had in North Port. Always show when there suppose to and treat my lawn like there very own!

    thumb Courtney McCord
    February 14, 2022

    1 star review  Unreliable, unresponsive, bait-and- switch - that about sums it up. Saw their signs randomly placed along the road (against Sarasota County code), advertising lawn mowing starting at $25. Since I have a small North Port lot (80' x125') with a pool large patio and two car driveway I was sure it was a $25 job. Chad checked and agreed. They cut the lawn and sent an invoice for $30. I called and a new invoice was sent for $25 which I promptly paid. Next week, an invoice was sent for $30! I called probably seven times and texted that they needed to send a corrected invoice so I could pay them. Eventually, I left a message that if I didn't hear from them, I could only assume they didn't want the job. I never heard a word, they obviously know nothing about running a business let alone basic human decency.

    Response to contractors response: You didn't fix the problem, the second bill AGAIN was back to $30 and multiple texts and phone calls went unanswered over an eight day period. And you say you call back as soon as you can?!!! Your sad attempts at justifying your actions and inaction are laughable.

    Folks, YOUR time is valuable too, save a bunch of time and call one of the many other lawn maintenance businesses that actually value your business.

    Update: By their response to this review, you can see reading and comprehending is also an issue for them!

    thumb Hog roamer
    December 14, 2021
  • 1 star review  They moved my neighbors at 8307 glover grass was long and they moved the grass on to our clean lawn . My husband complaint they made one pass and t old us is no big deal just grass. Maybe so but I we do not move our grass into others and expect the same respect
    Your a professional supposedly how about showing it if you aren't moving lawn dontmove the grassin to it keep it inthe proper yard.

    thumb Jacki Bretsch
    October 14, 2021

    5 star review  Today was our first mow and I’m really happy! They were in and out quick, made sure the gates were shut (I have two big dogs and that’s important to me) and did a great job mowing and weed whipping. I hadn’t brought our trash can in yet and they brought it up the driveway for me. It’s that tiny little above and beyond task that sets businesses apart. So far, very pleased!

    thumb Jody Dazio
    October 14, 2021

    5 star review  Turf Enough was great to work with! They were prompt in responsive and ON TIME, which is so hard to find these says. They weeded and landscaped our front flower beds and were able to re-plant many of the plants we already had, saving us money. I would absolutely recommend them!

    thumb Lara Costa
    September 14, 2021

    5 star review  This company is awesome! We were very impressed with Chad’s professionalism, promptness and attention to detail from the first meeting. Quality work, great friendly employees and they are super fast! They cut and trim our yard so fast and it looks beautiful. They cut weekly on the spot even in bad weather. My husband wanted me to put the spotlight on Travis, great hard working friendly guy who is an asset to the team. And by the way coming from a retired marketing professional your truck trailer wraps, logo and billboards are “on point”. Great marketing plan! Thanks to the Turf Enough team!

    thumb Lori Grindel
    August 14, 2021

    5 star review  November 2, 2021

    What a nice way to start a New Year!
    Turf Enough Lawn landscaped my yard and what a beautiful job!
    Katrina and staff did a fantastic job of landscaping a well needed overhaul.
    Within a hour after the job was completed, I received a compliment of how great everything looked.
    Chad does a great job servicing my lawn.
    They are friendly and the staff goes out of their way to please.
    Thanks to all who worked so hard. Couldn't be more pleased.

    thumb Brenda Ferris
    March 14, 2021